Kuopion kaupunginkirjasto
Maaherrankatu 12
70100 Kuopio
koulutus.kirjasto@kuopio.fi

Koordinaattori

Heli Muhonen
heli.muhonen@kuopio.fi
044 7182353

Informaatikot

Maarit Ilmola
maarit.ilmola@kuopio.fi
044 7182341

Ulla Ritvanen
ulla.ritvanen@kuopio.fi
044 7182342

Johanna Vuorinne
johanna.vuorinne@kuopio.fi
044 7182040

Kirjastosihteeri / vankilakirjastoyhteistyö

Johanna Oosi
johanna.oosi@kuopio.fi
044 7182343

Digihanke 2019–2020

Ilkka Martikainen
ilkka.martikainen@kuopio.fi
044 7182322